Welcome to the Mad House

Here is a bit of information for you all about my Family, so future posts make sense.

jasper3I live with my mam, step-dad and evil dog, Jasper.

On top of that, I have two sisters who don’t live at home. Why you ask? There is a big age difference. You see, my sister Simone was 20 when I was born and Julie was 16. I am currently 21. I have a niece, Jasmine. Who is mental. So quite a lot of these posts will be based on her.

Now, have fun reading future posts.

SM 🙂

Leave a Reply

