An unforgotten day

A good story on bonding with your family- even if you think you have your differences! ‘Ohana means family and family means no one gets left behind or forgotten’

SM 🙂

branchecafe

Judging by the title you probably think this is going to be a sad story but no it’s not. I had a day that I’ll never forget, a day where I spent my time with my older sister. Her name is Alice Nguyen. Alice and I never had a strong relationship, she hated me for some reason, and because of that I grew up not having a tight sister bond. She likes adventuring downtown and in many other cities, well so I do too. Alice had the car to herself one day and asked if I wanted to go places with her. I said yes because I hate being at home, I have other sisters but we don’t have a good relationship either. I got dressed into nicer clothes and we left the house. In the car we started talking about our daily lives and what happens during school. I…

View original post 132 more words

Leave a Reply

