A New Beginning…

Well, I’ve done it.

I have finally finished my English Language & Linguistics degree. I have moved back in with my mum… now what?

I’ve hit a wall.

I keep applying for jobs and I’ve already been face-palmed with a rejection and received a dash of hope with an interview coming up on Monday.

Hopefully everything will start falling into place. Now, how do I iron this shirt?

Time to do this ‘adulting’ thing and be mature I guess.

_______________________________________________

Song of the moment, MGMT: Time to Pretend

Leave a Reply

